loading...
Bia2Bax Best Portal For Download Free Songs
Bia2bax


در صورت مشکل داشتن لینک ها به ما اطلاع دهید

ارتباط با ما: 
Nima:ahoora5050@yahoo.com va ahoora5050@hotmail.com

http://ahooradownload.persiangig.com/bia2bax%202012/facebook-logo.jpg



لینکا قدیمیه اگه آهنگی مد نظرتونه بگین لینکشو درست کنم...
حتما بگینا!!
با تشکر :)

توضیحات:میخواستم ی توضیح بدم کلا در مورد این بلاگ و پستای داخلش
اول اینکه هر موزیکی که ما اینجا میزاریم اول خودمون گوش میدیم و ی جورایی میسنجیم ببینیم که اوکی باشه و کار جالبی باشه
بعد اینکه بعضی از لینکا رو من از سایت های خارجی برمیدارم بعضی هارو خودم آپ میکنم و از سایت ایرانی کپی برداری نمیکنیم
بعد اینکه بیا تو بکس اختراع خودمونه نزدیک پنج ساله که پا برجاست و اینکه اینجا منبع درآمدی برا بنده نداره و من هیچ سودی نمیبرم به جزء دعا خیر شما :)
بعدشم خدایی نظر بدین و تو بلاگ عضو شین من خیلی حال میکنم وقتی شما نظر میدین یا عضو میشین و اگه آهنگی میخواین براتون بزاریم حتما بهم بگین اگه اسم آهنگ هم بلد نیستین ی تیکه ازش رو به ما بدین تا براتون پیدا کنیم
همین دیگه خوش باشین.


Admin بازدید : 2902 دوشنبه 26 دی 1390 نظرات (0)

اهورا دانلود

اهورا دانلود

 

لینک ها مال سرور های مختلف هستم بعضیاشون خیلترن بعضیا آزاد 

لینكها سالم هستند

 برای دانلود راست کلیک کنید و روی Save target as کلیک کنید

اگه دانلود نشدن لينك ها رو كپي كنيد و تو قسمت نوار آدرس بالا پيست كنيد و اينتر كنيد تا دانلود بشن

 اگه بازم دانلود نشد لينكاشون رو كپي كنيد و توي ي فايل ورد پيست كنيد و كنترل و بگيريد و روي لينك كليك كنيد اينجوري صد در صد دانلود ميشه

  

دانلود linkin park – numb

 

دانلود linkin park – numb

 

دانلود linkin park – numb

و

دانلود linkin park - lying from you

 

دانلود linkin park - lying from you

 

دانلود linkin park - lying from you

 

دانلود linkin park - lying from you

 

linkin park – numb lyrics

I'm tired of being what you want me to be

Feeling so faithless lost under the surface

Don't know what you're expecting of me

Put under the pressure of walking in your shoes

(Caught in the undertow, just caught in the undertow)

Every step that I take is another mistake to you

(Caught in the undertow, just caught in the undertow)

 

I've become so numb I can't feel you there

I've become so tired so much more aware

I'm becoming this all I want to do

Is be more like me and be less like you

 

Can't you see that you're smothering me

Holding too tightly afraid to lose control

Cause everything that you thought I would be

Has fallen apart right in front of you

(Caught in the undertow just caught in the undertow)

Every step that I take is another mistake to you

(Caught in the undertow just caught in the undertow)

And every second I waste is more than I can take

 

I've become so numb I can't feel you there

I've become so tired so much more aware

I'm becoming this all I want to do

Is be more like me and be less like you

 

And I know I may end up failing too

But I know You were just like me

With someone disappointed in you

 

I've become so numb I can't feel you there

I've become so tired so much more aware

I'm becoming this all I want to do

Is be more like me and be less like you

 

I've become so numb I can't feel you there

Tired of being what you want me to be

I've become so numb I can't feel you there

Tired of being what you want me to be

 

 

 

 linkin park - lying from you lyrics

 

When I pretend, everything is what I want it be,
I looked exactly like what you always wanted to see
When I pretend, I can’t forget about the criminal I am
Stealing second after second just cause I know I can, but
I can’t pretend that this is they way it will stay, I’m just
(lying to defend the truth)
I can’t pretend of who you want me to be so
(I’m lying my way from)

You
(nah, no turning back now)
I wanna be close beside so let me go
(nah, no turning back now)
Let me take me back my life
I’d rather be all alone
(no turning back now)
And anywhere on my own, cause I can see
(nah, no turning back now)
’cause everyone’s lying from you
With me

I remember what they taught to me,
Remember condescending took for what I ought to be
Remember fussing and all of that and this again
So I could turned it up to the person who was feeling it
And now you think this person really is me and i
(trying to defend the truth )
Yo, the more I push I’m pulling away cause i’m
(lying my way from)

You
(nah, no turning back now)
I wanna be close beside so let me go
(nah, no turning back now)
Let me take me back my life
I’d rather be all alone
(no turning back now)
And anywhere on my own, cause I can see
(nah, no turning back now)
’cause everyone’s lying from you
With me

This isn’t what I wanted to be, I never thought what I said would have you running from me
Like this!
This isn’t what I wanted to be, I never thought what I said would have you running from me
Like this!
This isn’t what I wanted to be, I never thought what I said would have you running from me
Like this!
This isn’t what I wanted to be, I never thought what I said would have you running from me
Like this!

You
(nah, no turning back now)
I wanna be close beside so let me go
(nah, no turning back now)
Let me take me back my life
I’d rather be all alone
(no turning back now)
And anywhere on my own, cause I can see
(nah, no turning back now)
’cause everyone’s lying from you
With me

 

ارسال نظر برای این مطلب

کد امنیتی رفرش
درباره ما
شروع دوباره بیا تو بکس
اطلاعات کاربری
  • فراموشی رمز عبور؟
  • آمار سایت
  • کل مطالب : 129
  • کل نظرات : 75
  • افراد آنلاین : 4
  • تعداد اعضا : 133
  • آی پی امروز : 36
  • آی پی دیروز : 33
  • بازدید امروز : 46
  • باردید دیروز : 44
  • گوگل امروز : 0
  • گوگل دیروز : 2
  • بازدید هفته : 404
  • بازدید ماه : 404
  • بازدید سال : 50,740
  • بازدید کلی : 869,048